Life

July 22, 2010 jadlesmom

So Lots of things have been happening lately. My sister is going to be married soon, and I have decided not to go to her wedding. I know that sounds terrible, but I truly believe she is making a horrible mistake. I cant sit back and watch her settle for someone who seems not to have her best interests at heart. Plus he made a pass at me, a very inappropriate pass, and she saw nothing wrong with that. Hes a liar and a story teller, always wanting to be better than everyone. I hope for her sake he proves us all wrong, I really do.

Jadles has so many new words. fish, please, watch,goo-goo (thank you), dog, juice, oh no, ok, stop, and a few more i cant remember…lol he is getting so big, almost 18 months! I can’t believe he is mine. I am so thankful for him everyday.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
